saab pictures

More About RMSC

The Rocky Mountain Saab Club is for Saab owners in and around the Denver, Boulder, and Front Range Areas of Colorado, USA. Come join the fun and meet other Saab enthusiasts. Owners of any Saab model are welcome.

Club Activities include:

  • Technical Workshops
  • Service & Maintenance Demonstrations
  • Vintage Saab Restoration Projects
  • Picnics, Dinners and Rallies
  • CP of Colorado Annual Car Show
  • Saab Owners Conventions
  • Bimonthly Meetings (Held 7:00pm, Every Second Tuesday Of Odd Numbered Months)

RMSC Membership
There are currently no dues required for club membership. To enroll, simply go to the rmsaab Yahoo Group and click on Join This Group! For specific information, please contact the RMSC board member of the appropriate department below:

Board of Directors
Responsibilities
Jerry Danner
jerry@milehiauto.com
(303) 595-4646
Club President
Tom Jansen
norgecastle@gmail.com
Club Secretary
Darrell Christiansen
DHChristiansen@forestoil.com
Co-Events Chairman
Paul Bottone
pbottone@yahoo.com
Club Treasurer
Co-Events Chairman
Bob Buck
saabbob900@msn.com
Co-Events Chairman
David Snider
Fdsnide@gmail.com
Co-Events Chairman
John Clary
n1nes@johnclary.net
Special Projects Chairman
Bruce Harbison
bharbison@comcast.net
Historian

Appointed Positions
Tom Nelson
tom10@wispertel.net
Membership Director
Charles Stoyer
cstoyer@interpex.com
Newsletter Editor
Jerry Danner
jerry@milehiauto.com
ACC Concours Committee Representative
Clay Sewald
clay.sewald@comcast.net
Webmaster



[Home] [About RMSC]  [Events & Projects]  [Photo Gallery]  [Related Sites]  [Newsletter]

Hosted by WizWare Computers, Inc. - The answer to ALL your computer needs!